Fall 2017 Editors


journal of literary and visual art

Fall 2017



Krysia Jopek – Founding Editor and Publisher

Meg Harris – Managing Editor

Contributing Editors

Nate Maxson – Poetry
Thato Andreas Mokotj – Poetry
Kinga Fabó – Poetry
Dale Houstman – Art

Technical, Design, and Layout Editor

Michael Dickel

Except where otherwise noted, all works ©2017 by the creators.
Diaphanous ©2017 Diaphanous Press / Krysia Jopek as a whole.


There are currently no comments.

Your words are welcome…