Diaphanous Editors


journal of literary and visual art



Krysia Jopek – Founding Editor and Publisher

Meg Harris – Managing Editor

Thato Andreas Mokotjo – Poetry Editor

Eric Traska – Art Editor

Contributing Editors

James Autio – Fiction
Kinga Fabó – Poetry
Dale Houstman – Art

Technical Design and Layout by Michael Dickel

Except where otherwise noted, all works ©2017 by the creators.
Diaphanous ©2017 Diaphanous Press / Krysia Jopek as a whole.